Name Telephone Email Office hours
Head of the Department
Hörandl, Elvira, Prof. Dr. +49 551 39 27843 Elvira.Hoerandl@biologie.uni-goettingen.de on Wednesdays 12.00-1.00 pm
Secretary
Freundt, Heike +49 551 39-5732 hfreund@uni-goettingen.de  
Scientific staff
Appelhans, Marc, Dr. +49 551 39 28220 Marc.Appelhans@biologie.uni-goettingen.de  
Karbstein, Kevin, Dr. rer. nat. +49 551 39 27861 kevin.karbstein@uni-goettingen.de  
Tomasello, Salvatore, Dr. +49 551 39 25757 salvatore.tomasello@uni-goettingen.de  
Wagner, Natascha Dorothea, Dr. rer. nat. +49 551 39 25731 natascha.wagner@uni-goettingen.de  
Ph.D. students
Ang, Lee Ping +49 551 39 28635 leeping.ang@stud.uni-goettingen.de  
Bradican, John +49 551 39 25874 john.bradican@stud.uni-goettingen.de  
Manzo, Eleonora, M.Sc. 0551-3928540 eleonora.manzo@uni-goettingen.de  
Pittet, Loïc +49 551 39 25736 loic.pittet@stud.uni-goettingen.de  
Syngelaki, Eleni, M.Sc.   eleni.syngelaki@uni-goettingen.de  
M.Sc. students
Marincek, Pia   pia.marincek@stud.uni-goettingen.de  
B.Sc. students
Hansen, Lea   lea.hansen@stud.uni-goettingen.de  
Lorberg, Ellen Sigourney   e.lorberg@stud.uni-goettingen.de  
Technical staff
Friedrichs, Silvia +49 551 39 25703, 25754 Silvia.Friedrichs@biologie.uni-goettingen.de  
Krüger, Jennifer +49 551 39 28543 or 28567 (lab) jkruege4@gwdg.de  
Ließmann, Gabriele +49 551 39 28571 gliessm@uni-goettingen.de